Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Andreas Stensrud
Regionsleder
+4792643962
andreas.stensrud@mde.no


1 Ledige stillinger


Silje Christensen
Senior Recruiter
silje.christensen@mde-group.com
3 Ledige stillinger



Karl Vegard Blindheim
Avdelingsleder Rekruttering Teknisk
vegard.blindheim@mde.no
23 Ledige stillinger

Silje Helen Mathisen
Rekrutterer
silje.mathisen@mde.no
3 Ledige stillinger

Tor-Geir Birkelund
Recruitment Manager
tor.geir.birkelund@mde-group.com


6 Ledige stillinger





Thomas Anda
Bedriftsrådgiver
thomas.anda@mde.no
1 Ledige stillinger


Lene Kaada
Key Account Manager
lene.kaada@mde-group.com
1 Ledige stillinger


Christian Aasland
Senior Recruiter
christian.aasland@mde-group.com
9 Ledige stillinger


Suzette Imrie
Key Account Manager
suzette.imrie@mde-group.com
4 Ledige stillinger


Anne Marie Hauge
Salgsleder - Stavanger
+4792211792
anne.marie.hauge@mde-group.com
1 Ledige stillinger