Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Marion Børnes
Regional Manager - Vestland
Marion.bornes@mde-group.com
6 Ledige stillinger

Pernille Gundersen
Recruitment Manager
+4751201000
pernille.gundersen@mde-group.com


1 Ledige stillinger

Thomas Anda
Bedriftsrådgiver
thomas.anda@mde.no
1 Ledige stillinger

Tor Geir Birkelund
Recruitment Manager
tor.geir.birkelund@mde-group.com


4 Ledige stillinger

Annlaug Haugen Nikolaisen
Rådgiver
annlaug.nikolaisen@mde-group.com
12 Ledige stillinger



Gunnar B. Gunnarsson
Managing Director / senior advisor
Gunnar.gunnarsson@mde-group.com
4 Ledige stillinger

Karl Vegard Blindheim
Avdelingsleder Rekruttering Teknisk
vegard.blindheim@mde.no
3 Ledige stillinger