MDE Norway

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Tor-Geir Birkelund
Recruitment Manager
tor.geir.birkelund@mde-group.com


6 Ledige stillinger


Mats Brandt
Team Lead Search & Selection
mats.brandt@mde-group.com


3 Ledige stillinger

Lasse Berner
Senior Recruitment Advisor
lasse.berner@mde.no
5 Ledige stillinger

Lee Harald Aas
Senior Recruiter
lee.aas@mde.no
2 Ledige stillinger


Christian Aasland
Senior Recruiter
christian.aasland@mde-group.com
9 Ledige stillinger


Cecilie Nordback Reinertsen
Senior Recruitment Advisor
cecilie.reinertsen@mde.no


1 Ledige stillinger


Marita Kongsgård
Senior Recruiter
marita.kongsgaard@mde.no
1 Ledige stillinger



Christine Gorseth Grønningen
Recruiter
christine.gronningen@mde.no
5 Ledige stillinger

Silje Christensen
Senior Recruiter
silje.christensen@mde-group.com
14 Ledige stillinger

Suzette Imrie
Key Account Manager
suzette.imrie@mde-group.com
3 Ledige stillinger


Frode Andersen
Rådgiver
40479510
frode.andersen@mde.no
8 Ledige stillinger

Pernille Hveberg
Recruitment Manager
pernille.hveberg@mde.no


3 Ledige stillinger


Karl Vegard Blindheim
Avdelingsleder Rekruttering Teknisk
vegard.blindheim@mde.no
4 Ledige stillinger

Camilla Lund Dahlgren
Rådgiver / Key Account Manager
camilla.dahlgren@mde-group.com
3 Ledige stillinger

Roger Sollied Johansen
Senior Recruitment Advisor
roger.johansen@mde.no


3 Ledige stillinger