Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Tor-Geir Birkelund
Recruitment Manager
tor.geir.birkelund@mde-group.com


6 Ledige stillinger

Suzette Imrie
Key Account Manager
suzette.imrie@mde-group.com
7 Ledige stillinger

Karl Vegard Blindheim
Avdelingsleder Rekruttering Teknisk
vegard.blindheim@mde.no
12 Ledige stillinger










Anne Marie Hauge
Regional Manager - Stavanger
+4792211792
anne.marie.hauge@mde-group.com
3 Ledige stillinger


Lene Kaada
Key Account Manager
lene.kaada@mde-group.com
3 Ledige stillinger

Christian Aasland
Senior Recruiter
christian.aasland@mde-group.com
3 Ledige stillinger



Pernille Gundersen
Recruitment Manager
+4751201000
pernille.gundersen@mde-group.com


2 Ledige stillinger

Thomas Anda
Bedriftsrådgiver
thomas.anda@mde.no
1 Ledige stillinger

Marion Børnes
Regional Manager - Vestland
Marion.bornes@mde-group.com
1 Ledige stillinger