Dominos Pizza AS

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Hussein Salameh
Franchisetaker
hussein.salameh@dominos.no
4 Ledige stillinger




Pawel Sniecikowski
Store Manager
Pawel.Sniecikowski@dominos.no
2 Ledige stillinger


Guro Henriksen Tveitan
Store Manager
guro.tveitan@dominos.no
13 Ledige stillinger


Emil Christoffer Svartberg
Supervisor
emil.svartberg@dominos.no
10 Ledige stillinger



Tom Kristian Michelsen
Store Manager
tom.michelsen@dominos.no
2 Ledige stillinger

Patrick Sæten-Harr
Franchisetaker
Patrick.saeten-harr@dominos.no
2 Ledige stillinger