Dominos Pizza AS

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere


Hussein Salameh
Franchisetaker
hussein.salameh@dominos.no
3 Ledige stillinger

Therese Pettersen
Operations Consultant
therese.pettersen@dominos.no
18 Ledige stillinger






Kristina Veum Soma
Area Supervisor
kristina.soma@dominos.no
3 Ledige stillinger

Marita Walle Halvorsen
Assistant Manager
marita.halvorsen@dominos.no
3 Ledige stillinger

Patrick Sæten-Harr
Franchisetaker
Patrick.saeten-harr@dominos.no
2 Ledige stillinger


Silje Øie Gregersen
Store Manager
silje.gregersen@dominos.no
3 Ledige stillinger