Dominos Pizza AS

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere


Petter Stavnem
Daglig leder PPTV
petter.stavnem@dominos.no
2 Ledige stillinger



Therese Pettersen
Head of Operations
therese.pettersen@dominos.no
18 Ledige stillinger


Shoeib Ghanizadeh
Franchisetaker
shoeib.ghanizadeh@dominos.no
4 Ledige stillinger

Christina Holgersen
Store Manager
christina.holgersen@dominos.no
2 Ledige stillinger


Patrick Sæten-Harr
Franchisetaker
Patrick.saeten-harr@dominos.no
1 Ledige stillinger

Gagandeep Singh
Franchisetaker
gagandeep.singh@dominos.no
3 Ledige stillinger