Express Rekruttering AS

Ekspress Rekruttering AS

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Kathrine Evenmo Ervik
Daglig leder
+4721931771
kathrine@express.no


1 Ledige stillinger

Pernille Gundersen
Rådgiver
pernille@express.no


3 Ledige stillinger


Lene Skarbø
Lønns- og HR-medarbeider
lene@express.no


1 Ledige stillinger

Margit Haugen
Rådgiver
+4721931776
margit@express.no


10 Ledige stillinger

Vilde Haugen
Rekrutteringsassistent
vilde@express.no


5 Ledige stillinger


Linn Askevold
Rådgiver
linn@express.no
3 Ledige stillinger

Linda Slettebø
Rådgiver
linda@express.no
1 Ledige stillinger