Express Rekruttering AS

Ekspress Rekruttering AS

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere


Margit Haugen
Rådgiver
+4721931776
margit@express.no


17 Ledige stillinger

Vilde Haugen
Rekrutteringsassistent
vilde@express.no


12 Ledige stillinger

Kathrine Evenmo Ervik
Daglig leder
+4721931771
kathrine@express.no


5 Ledige stillinger

Åse Krogh Hoff
Rådgiver
+4721931773
ase@express.no


2 Ledige stillinger

Sigrid Årlid
Rådgiver
+4722941102
sigrid@express.no


4 Ledige stillinger


Caroline Pedersen
Rådgiver
caroline@express.no
3 Ledige stillinger

Lene Skarbø
Lønns- og HR-medarbeider
22941104
lene@express.no


1 Ledige stillinger

Linda Slettebø
Rådgiver
linda@express.no
5 Ledige stillinger

Pernille Gundersen
Rådgiver
pernille@express.no


1 Ledige stillinger