Express Rekruttering AS

Ekspress Rekruttering AS

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Stine Elisabeth Jonassen
Rådgiver
stine@express.no
7 Ledige stillinger

Alaa Hamza
Rådgiver
21 93 17 74
alaa@express.no


6 Ledige stillinger

Pernille Gundersen
Rådgiver
pernille@express.no


5 Ledige stillinger

Margit Haugen
Rådgiver
+4721931776
margit@express.no


8 Ledige stillinger

Åse Krogh Hoff
Rådgiver
+47 21931773
ase@express.no


8 Ledige stillinger


Linda Slettebø
Rådgiver
linda@express.no
5 Ledige stillinger


Therese Kristoffersen
Rådgiver
therese@express.no


9 Ledige stillinger

Kathrine Evenmo Ervik
Daglig leder
+4721931771
kathrine@express.no


3 Ledige stillinger

Lene Skarbø
Lønns- og HR-medarbeider
22941104
lene@express.no


2 Ledige stillinger

Thea-Louise Langevei
Rekrutteringsassistent
thea@express.no


1 Ledige stillinger


Sigrid Årlid
Rådgiver
+4722941102
sigrid@express.no


2 Ledige stillinger