Express Rekruttering AS

Ekspress Rekruttering AS

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Marie Øglænd
Rådgiver
4791761630
marie@express.no
1 Ledige stillinger


Margit Haugen
Rådgiver
+4721931776
margit@express.no


14 Ledige stillinger

Caroline Pedersen
Rådgiver
caroline@express.no
1 Ledige stillinger

Åse Krogh Hoff
Rådgiver
+4721931773
ase@express.no


5 Ledige stillinger

Lene Skarbø
Lønns- og HR-medarbeider
lene@express.no


2 Ledige stillinger



Sigrid Årlid
Rådgiver
+4722941102
sigrid@express.no


4 Ledige stillinger

Linda Slettebø
Rådgiver
linda@express.no
3 Ledige stillinger

Pernille Gundersen
Rådgiver
pernille@express.no


3 Ledige stillinger

Linn Askevold
Rådgiver
linn@express.no
1 Ledige stillinger

TheaLouise Langevei
Rådgiver
thea@express.no


3 Ledige stillinger