Express Rekruttering AS

Ekspress Rekruttering AS

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Margit Haugen
Rådgiver
+4721931776
margit@express.no


8 Ledige stillinger

Åse Krogh Hoff
Rådgiver
+4721931773
ase@express.no


8 Ledige stillinger


Therese Kristoffersen
Rådgiver
therese@express.no


9 Ledige stillinger

Alaa Hamza
Rådgiver
+4721931774
alaa@express.no


1 Ledige stillinger

Kathrine Evenmo Ervik
Daglig leder
+4721931771
kathrine@express.no


4 Ledige stillinger


Sigrid Årlid
Rådgiver
+4722941102
sigrid@express.no


4 Ledige stillinger

Lene Skarbø
Lønns- og HR-medarbeider
22941104
lene@express.no


1 Ledige stillinger

Linda Slettebø
Rådgiver
linda@express.no
2 Ledige stillinger