Barona Sweden

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Emma Fitzsimons
Tech Recruiter
emma.fitzsimons@barona.se
5 Ledige stillinger

Mattias Molin
Consultant manager, Industry Sweden
mattias.molin@barona.se
27 Ledige stillinger

Benjamin Sanros
Rekryterande Konsultchef
benjamin.sanros@barona.se
19 Ledige stillinger

Linda Hasselblad
Consultant manager, Industry Sweden
linda.hasselblad@barona.se
76 Ledige stillinger

Elin Nilsson
Recruitment Specialist & Consultant Manager
elin.nilsson@barona.se
17 Ledige stillinger

Karolin Andersson
Recruitment Specialist & Consultant Manager
karolin.andersson@barona.se
7 Ledige stillinger

Agnes Hildén
Recruitment Specialist
agnes.hilden@barona.se
6 Ledige stillinger


Linnea Lundström
Service Manager
+46738223826
linnea.lundstrom@barona.se
16 Ledige stillinger

Robin Lindelöf
Service Manager, IT
robin.lindelof@barona.se
2 Ledige stillinger

Matilda Nordkvist
Service/Consultant Manager
matilda.nordkvist@barona.se
5 Ledige stillinger

Louise Hellberg
Recruitment Specialist & Consultant Manager
louise.hellberg@barona.se
3 Ledige stillinger