Barona Sweden

Ledige stillinger

Våre rekrutterere

Isabelle Hyllienmark
Recruitment Specialist & Consultant Manager
isabelle.hyllienmark@barona.se
9 Ledige stillinger

Carina Stjernström
Sales & Consultant Manager
+46708363336
carina.stjernstrom@barona.se
5 Ledige stillinger



Mattias Molin
Consultant manager, Industry Sweden
mattias.molin@barona.se
29 Ledige stillinger

Benjamin Sanros
Rekryterande Konsultchef
benjamin.sanros@barona.se
26 Ledige stillinger

Linda Hasselblad
Consultant manager, Industry Sweden
linda.hasselblad@barona.se
63 Ledige stillinger

Emma Fitzsimons
Tech Recruiter
emma.fitzsimons@barona.se
9 Ledige stillinger

Julia Åkerlund
Recruitment Specialist & Consultant Manager
julia.akerlund@barona.se
2 Ledige stillinger

Linnea Lundström
Service Manager
linnea.lundstrom@barona.se
6 Ledige stillinger

Elin Nilsson
Recruitment Specialist & Consultant Manager
elin.nilsson@barona.se
1 Ledige stillinger